Staff

  
Michael McKee
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
mckee@ufl.edu


Gregory E. DuBois
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Planning
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
gdubois@ufl.edu

‌‌Elizabeth Amdur
Director, Administrative Services
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
elizabeth.amdur@ufl.edu

George C. Kolb
Director, University Budgets
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
gkolb@ufl.edu



Xiaohui (Julie) Wang

Assistant Director, University Budgets
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
wangj@ufl.edu



Christine Gaynor
Executive Assistant II
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
scgaynor@ufl.edu

Amber Allen-Ingram
Financial Analyst II, University Budgets
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
ameldot2@ufl.edu

 
Emily Gmitter-Griffin
Financial Analyst II
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
egmitter@ufl.edu

Alan M. West
Assistant Vice President, University Controller
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
awest@ufl.edu


Lisa_Deal_0018

Lisa S. Deal
Director, Procurement Services
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
lsd@ufl.edu