Advisory Council

The CFO Advisory Council, established in 2017, supports the CFO Office in strengthening our relationship with business administrator professionals across the university who serve as partners in developing and implementing financial, budget, procurement and business process strategies.

The following individuals comprise the first Advisory Council, serving a two-year term:

Elizabeth Amdur

Director of Finance, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Andrea Burne

Assistant Dean for Finance & Human Resources, College of Public Health & Health Professions

Bill Heitman

Executive Director of Finance & Personnel, College of Engineering

Craig Hill

Associate Vice President for Business Affairs

Laura Huntley

Associate Vice President for Administration, Health Science Center

Angela Lindner

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs

Jeanna Mastrodicasa

Associate Vice President for Operations, IFAS

Julie Rhee

Director of Business Services, Division of Sponsored Research

Kelly Sharp

Executive Director of Administration/Finance, College of Pharmacy

Jeremy Sibiski

Executive Director of Administrative Affairs, College of Medicine

Melissa Stuckey

Associate Athletics Director