Chris Cowen

Chris Cowen

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Lisa S. Deal

Assistant Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
lsd@ufl.edu


George C. Kolb

Assistant Vice President, Financial Analysis and Budget
gkolb@ufl.edu


Alan M. West

Assistant Vice President and Treasurer
awest@ufl.edu


Olga WeiderOlga Weider

University Controller
oweider@ufl.edu


Amber Allen-Ingram

Financial Analyst II, University Budgets
ameldot2@ufl.edu


Amy Haberman

Assistant Director, Continuous Improvement
ahaberman@ufl.edu


Adrian Ramos

Data Management Analyst II
adramos23@ufl.edu


John Michael (“Miko”) Sy

Financial Analyst II
j.sy@ufl.edu


Xiaohui (Julie) Wang

Director, University Budgets
wangj@ufl.edu


Sharon GieseSharon Giese

Executive Assistant to Chris Cowen
sharon23@ufl.edu